ICC World Cup 2015 Windows 7 Theme


ICC World Cup 2015 Windows 7 Theme

[sam id=1 codes=’false’]

ICC World Cup 2015 Windows 7 Theme is dedicated to the ongoing ICC Cricket World Cup 2015 taking place in Australia and New Zealand. Fourteen teams had qualified to play in the ICC World Cup 2015 and only 8 have made it to the quarter finals at the end of the league stage which completed today. The teams which have moved forward to the knockout stage i.e. the quarter finals in the order of their final points and NRR tally in the league stage are India, New Zealand, Australia, South Africa, Sri Lanka, Pakistan, Bangladesh and West Indies. India and New Zealand are the only two teams which have remain undefeated in the league stage. We have included 10 backgrounds of 1920 x 1200 pixels resolution in this theme. Eight of the backgrounds are dedicated to the eight quarter finalists while the other two are of the ICC World Cup Trophy and the defending World champions i.e. India. Hope all the cricket lovers out there like this theme. If you like this theme, you might also be interested two of our past themes i.e. Cricket World Champions India Windows 7 Theme and Sachin Tendulkar Windows 7 Theme. 🙂

Theme Name: ICC World Cup 2015
Number of backgrounds: 10
Best Fit Upto : 1920 x 1200 pixels

Download ICC World Cup 2015 Windows 7 Theme

Subscribe to Windows 7 Themes by Email to receive the latest themes in your email inbox.


Related Windows 7 Themes:

No Comments yet, your thoughts are welcome

© 2015 Windows 7 Theme. All rights reserved.